Picture
Ok, so I'll admit. I was a Twihard. I was so Team Jacob. But I liked Edward, too. Of course I became fangirl over Taylor Lautner and Robert Pattinson like everybody else.

I found out Rob was going to be in the movie called Remember Me so I told my mom that we had to see it. There was no question about it. 
[I seriously was  not expecting that at the end by the way. I cried.] 

But anyway. I watched it and loved it. It's such a great movie. 

There was this one part that's always stuck with me either because it's funny or true. Or both. 

"Ally: I have my dessert first.
Tyler: Is that a political statement? A medical condition, perhaps?
Ally: I just don't see the point in waiting. I mean, what if I die while eating my entree?
Tyler: Is that probable?
Ally: It's possible. What if I choke? What if an asteroid came hurling down onto the restaurant?"


Makes perfect sense!
So now, since I totally agree with her and it's a great excuse, I always eat my dessert first. And my mother doesn't argue about it because she knows it's right also. :]




Leave a Reply.